Fans

Find out about the latest stuff

Would you like to add a specific tweet!? then contact @EeliyaKing

???

10/15/2021, 5:20:36 AM

@AlitaBabe @ALITAMOVIE @DISNEYSTUDIOS @RODRIGUEZ @JIMCAMERON #ROSASALAZAR #ALITAARMY #GIVEALITAHERSEQUEL #ALITACINEMATICUNIVERSE

10/15/2021, 6:03:31 AM

@Disney please make #AlitaSequel only after @vladdie777's reading the manga. ?

10/15/2021, 2:21:16 AM

What a wonderful drawing of #Alita I love #AlitaArmy ?❤️ https://t.co/7qZH7xSOxh

10/15/2021, 12:14:05 AM

G’Day and HoKa Hey #AlitaArmy, join us for this tomorrow’s #Alita Livestream: Friday, October 15 4:00 PM PDT 5:00 PM MDT 6:00 PM CDT 7:00 PM EDT 11:00 PM GMT Saturday, October 16 1:00 AM CEST 4:30 AM IST 8:00 AM JST 9:00 AM AEST #DCUniverse Click on https://t.co/jkrP2kAECN

10/14/2021, 5:56:25 PM

Lol ?#AlitaSequel

10/15/2021, 4:25:52 AM

@vladdie777 @JimCameron @jonlandau @DisneyStudios @20thcentury If a petition for an Alita sequel reached at least 500,000 people and each of those people pledged donated $20 to help fund the film, maybe then Disney might give an announcement for a sequel nod.

10/14/2021, 11:45:45 PM

@Kadmos1 @vladdie777 @JimCameron @jonlandau @DisneyStudios @20thcentury I’d throw in $2,000 if we could get Disney to list the #Alitaarmy in the end credits ???

10/15/2021, 2:11:34 AM

Alita Pic of the day. Own #AlitaBattleAngel today: ⚔️❤️⚔️https://t.co/lot8fAPSVY⚔️❤️⚔️ #Alita #AlitaPic #AlitaArmy #AlitaSequel #WatchAlita

10/14/2021, 11:30:00 PM

HoKa Hey #AlitaArmy! Here's our way too cute cyborg girl to brighten our day (or night). OMG, I can't resist that smile!❤️❤️❤️❤️

10/14/2021, 5:54:54 PM